Samuel Lee Mohan

Managing Director

Mr Lee Mohan is an accomplished energy executive with over 20 years’ experience in the energy and utilities industry. Mr Lee Mohan’s experience spans many facets of the industry, from design and construction through to strategic asset management, regulation, policy, commercial and innovation. His previous senior management positions include Global Head of Hydrogen of Xodus Group, a subsidiary of Subsea 7, where he developed and led the Company’s overall hydrogen strategy. In this role, he also conceptualised the company’s largest hydrogen project, Project MercurHy. Prior to Xodus Group, Mr Lee Mohan spent six years at ATCO, where he was instrumental in developing the company’s hydrogen strategy, including the conceptualisation, design and construction of Australia’s first, green hydrogen Microgrid, the Clean Energy Innovation Hub. Mr Lee Mohan earned his MSc in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Portsmouth and an MBA from the Australian Institute of Business.

Grant Davey

Executive Chair

Mr Davey is an entrepreneur with 30 years of senior management and operational experience in the development, construction and operation of precious metals, base metals, uranium and bulk commodities throughout the world.

He is currently a Director of Cradle Resources Limited (ASX: CXX) and Lotus Resources Limited (ASX: LOT), and is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Chris Bath

Executive Director

Mr Bath is a Chartered Accountant and member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, with over 20 years of senior management experience in the energy and resources sector both in Australia and south-east Asia. Mr Bath has broad experience including financial reporting, commercial management, project acquisition, ASX compliance and governance.

Mr Bath is a Non-Executive Director of Cradle Resources Limited and Company Secretary of Copper Strike Limited.

Dixie Marshall

Non-Executive Director

Ms Marshall has more than 38 years’ experience in media, advertising, politics, and communications across a range of platforms, including television, radio, newspapers, and digital. She has won awards for journalism, and more recently advertising.

She is the first woman Managing Director of Marketforce, WA’s oldest advertising agency and previously worked from the Premier’s Office for 6 years as the Director of Strategic Communications for the WA Government.

Amanda Reid

Non-Executive Director

Ms Reid has a significant background in government relations providing advice to a wide cross section of companies and organisations for more than 15 years for two national government relations and corporate communications firms. This included five years as Partner at GRA Partners. She was also a senior adviser in previous WA State Governments with responsibility for managing a strategic communications unit.

She has held non-executive board positions across both private companies and not-for-profit organisations and is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.